Well, as much as it looked like Chad was stalking through the woods with murder on the brain, it turns out he just went back to the house, blamed his psychopathic tendencies on all the other men, and then left. Bye Chad! You won't be missed.
![]() |
| Celebrating the "shittiest person ever" |
![]() |
| If they only knew! |
And with that, we are leaving Pennsylvania, thank god, and going to Uraguay. Where America's elite go to play? I had no idea, but then again I am not a member of America's elite.
In a move that surprises no one, and excites no one but Jordan, Jordan is the first pick for the one on one. The men are kind of going to pieces with week without the glue of Chad to hold them together, and now they are turning on Jordan. They project all of their insecurities about his pro-football past onto Jojo, saying she may be getting duped and that Jordan is a player. We have seen no evidence to back that up, so I think they are basing it solely on how good looking he his. They all claim they still trust Jojo's judgement.
![]() |
| Just don't trust her judgement with bikinis, the girl can not say no to a crochet detail! |
Vinny has apparently set up a barber shop somewhere in the hotel and was mysteriously given a gossip mag featuring--you guessed it!-- a story about Jojo. Gee, how did Vinny come across that, given that they are all the way in South America? His explanation is simply "men love gossip." Yes, thats true, but clearly, this mag comes via Chris Harrison. The article is written by Jojo's ex, so clearly a very reliable source, but the men seem very quick to believe it. No one is excited for their group date tomorrow.
Back on the one on one, Jojo gives us some brand new information, saying that she knows one of Jordan's ex girlfriends, and that girl claims that Jordan wasn't a good boyfriend. If she didnt write a magazine article about it, then I just don't believe it :) It sounds like the girl thought Jordan cheated on her, but Jordan, when confronted, says he didn't. Maybe he talked to too many girls, and he would, because he's a pro athlete and he FINE AS HELL, but I believe his story. And so does Jojo. He explains himself, and even manages to completely turn the tables-- even though Jojo confronted him, by the end she is reaching for him, begging him "dont be mad" [at me for asking you a question.]
![]() |
| I'll never confront you again, I promise! |
![]() |
| All people named Chad suck! |
Moving on! 9 men go on a group date, and 2 men go on a spa day. Lucky bastards!
![]() |
| To Uraguay! |
![]() |
| M'scuuuuuze me? |
Jojo frolics amongst the sand and some weird grey blobs while playing with a dog that might be hers, or might just be a vacation beach dog. Unclear. Robby and Jojo jump off a cliff together, which in Bachelorette speak means that at least one of them must now be in love, and in this case, thats Robby. His love comes off as quite creepy, since it is their first one on one date, and he also says thats he's been imagining telling her this for weeks. Ok, sure! She seems charmed and her words say that she likes him a lot, but I'm not feeling a lot of genuine chemistry between them. They sit in front of some food, and then go kiss on the beach beneath the fireworks.
![]() |
| I'm not wearing any crochet! |
Evan, Vinny, and Grant are not moving forward. I hope all the guys got their hair cut this week before Vinny's departure! Next week they are heading to Buenos Aires, and Jojo wears a cool royal blue mermaid dress. The previews also make it look like she dumps someone who she wants to be with but they have wronged her... hmmm, who could it be? Or, is it even the case? The previews are 99% of the time highly misleading. I guess we will just have to stay tuned! But for now, my Final 3 prediction is Jordan, Luke, and..... Derrick? Fourth/ alternate being Robby. What about you guys??








No comments:
Post a Comment